You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i Taste - RO smart device designed to purify water

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

I have seen different idea of water purifier on Steemhunt but this is top-notch in terms of design and idea.

I drink water a lot and prefer it to beverages. Though my high school teacher told me pure water should be "tasteless", I found out some water really taste good (this product's website explained that).

To be able to control the taste of water you drink by setting the pH via a knob is amazing. Plus it also has an app that let you control the alkalinity and temperature of the water from anywhere. Don't know if I said it before, this is the best water purifier I have seen. Well done for digging this up @jlufer.

PS : price was not stated on their website, any idea of how much it goes for?

Sort:  

@golddeejay Hello dear friend. Many thanks for stopping and sharing your point of view, with which I fully agree, the line entrera of this product is remarkable to others, there is a work to know when making this device
I really appreciate your visit
I wish you a great day dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73