My Fridge - Recipe search by ingredients you have at home

in #steemhunt3 years ago

My Fridge

Recipe search by ingredients you have at home


Screenshots

gro1.jpg

gro2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

My Fridge offers you delicious food recipes and Grocery List Using Ingredients. You have two options, a detailed kitchen and a quick find. Both these options have checkboxes for various food items. Just be sure which ingredients you currently have in your kitchen, My Fridge App gives you a list of recipes you can make thouse ingredients.


Link

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/my-fridge-food-recipes/id1382149985



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

If you are in the habit of having staples like rice, potatoes, tomato sauce etc in the home, then this app is really helpful because it shows you what you can cook with the stuff you already have.

This is amazing. So it means I cook anything based on the ingredients that is at my disposal at home.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78