EOS M5 - Canon Mirrorless Digital Camera

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

EOS M5

Canon Mirrorless Digital Camera


Screenshots

Canon-EOS-M5-flash-09236.jpg

canon-eos-m5-product-shot-13-800x533-c.jpg

canonm5handson-07.jpeg


Hunter's comment

What makes this mirrorless camera a standout is the 24-megapixel APS-C CMOS sensor and DIGIC 7 image processor. Being an avid Canon users, I can always attest the quality and reliability of every Canon imaging product.

Though I used a Fujifilm mirrorless, the M series has always been on my list. In fact, I was gonna buy one but I got a Fujifilm as a Christmas gift, who am I to refuse.

Managed to do a head to head comparison to a Fujifilm and its at par with its other.




Photos: Grabbed from web


Link

http://www.canon.com.ph/consumer/interchangeable/Mirrorless/eos-m5?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @herbertkikoy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I cannot approve this Hunt.

Reasons:


  1. Language - English Only

Steemhunt runs a single ranking board globally, so please post and comment in English. The product website should also be in English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70