Caavo 4K UHD - Universal remote, stitches together your TV devices

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Caavo 4K UHD

Universal remote, stitches together your TV devices


Screenshots

S8DywoQ.jpg

DJeJa0X.jpg

FtaLJA6.png


Hunter's comment

I have many kinds of smart products at home.
I once wondered how I could connect various smart devices with TV and watch them.
I have the answer to the product I am going to introduce here today.
Caavo is a device that connects various smart devices to the TV and can be adjusted by remote control.
Also, I can play games with PS4 or Xbox Nintendo.
With this product, I don't think we'll have to have a hard time connecting smart devices to the TV.
The exterior was made of bamboo, so it was nice and sophisticated. I want it.


Link

https://caavo.com/collections/caavo/products/caavo


Contributors

Hunter: @hoa0123



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @hoa0123! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.

Pros:
realistic invention
Well done nice hunt
clean design
full of possibilities
supported by multiple devices
Cons:
Nothing I can see it

Hey, @hoa0123 Bro this product is really helpful to connect multiple things to Tv this is the really complex thing to do for me great hunt

Here is my review

Pros:

  • Innovtive technology comes with great design
  • Multiple port help to many devices
  • Comes with remote control devices
  • Switch between multiple mods as you may want
  • Support both wire or wireless networks
  • Overall Cool hunt

Cons:

  • Price is pretty much high

Here is something for your Hunt

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 44th place on 18 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82