Sort:  

Approved

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Love to play this game. One time i play a chess game together with my student but my student win that round. I want to challenge him again but using this game.

Many people around the world love to play chess and one of the most difficult strategies game which you need a lot of IQ to win this game.

Chess game .hope this game graphics,sound and others quality is well. I also like to play this game. Thanks for share. As soon as I will check.

Great
You know what?
I like the fact that it is two dimensional, we could enjoy it online or offline.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17