TrackBeat - Connect and create music memories with your friends

in #steemhunt6 years ago

TrackBeat

Connect and create music memories with your friends


Screenshots

track.png

track3.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Trackbeat is a social practice in the field of music. Allows users to connect and create their friends' memories through music.

It's a good feature to share music tastes with friends. It can be socialized in this way. You can broadcast to the person or place you want.

Pros

  • Easy to use
  • Free
  • A descriptive website

Cons

  • Not for this hunt

Link

https://www.trackbeat.me/


Contributors

Hunter: @inocencio



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following our posting guidelines , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

A mobile application that is easy to use and socializable. A free platform. You can broadcast to the person or place you want. Overall a successful hunt.

I like the idea so much, it will be great to create music memories with my friends. For sure I will use Trackbeat.

this will be so fun.. It will make us share our cool experience with friends using music to push then out

Sharing good memories with music, things that touch feelings, sometimes when together become the most beautiful memory, I will try it, thanks

I am a musician and I love music, so this hunt is really cool for me. I am not really a musician though. But, for me, music is life. I love it!
Thanks for the hunt

Connection of music memories is a very useful thing. I know because I am a lovely of music.
Thanks for the hunt, it was helpful!

It’s a very good thing to share music taste to colleagues there. Trackbeat wil surely helpnin doing so. All the feautures are cool.

Nice post

pros

• Very easy to use, nice interface.
• Suitable for music lovers.
• Suggest music to all of your friends

Congratulations @inocencio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99