Steem Insights - A Steem search engine based on Hivemind

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Steem Insights

A Steem search engine based on Hivemind


Screenshots

si.png

si1.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

It's interesting to see how STEEM is developing very fast and the emergence of new STEEM blockchain-based Dapps that are increasingly interesting to see where STEEM will go.

One of them is Steem Insights, a Steem search engine developed on top of STEEM blockchain based on Hivemind.
Equipped with several features such as search by location, search by account name, multiple filters and many more.

For more information about Steem Insights, you can read the official post from @dmitrydao at the link below;

https://steemit.com/steem/@dmitrydao/announcing-steem-insights-steem-search-engine-based-on-hivemind


Link

https://steeminsights.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

That's great one from steem, everyday I found the new app in steemit, I feel like a new light for steemit go to the moon again. I've visiting the steem insight and try to search my name, I got details information about me (my rep account, my SP, 1# date when I am making account, my followers etc). Steem insight is light and fast search engine with beautiful interface.

Another great addition of steem blockchain. One day, this type of creation takes the steem to the moon.
excellent hunt dear @iqbaladan
Keep up your good job.

Happy Hunting

Love the features and welcome any help I can get! Nice hunt!

Great! Someone actually shared an article on this with me and i fell in love with it. The good thing i love about it is the way it profile location based users. With this, i was able to see all the people from my country. This will make life easier for all to connect with people based on their location without stress. It's a good development.

i expected it

Go grab and use it 😎

Another steem app!!!
Its good to see that steem is expanding and preparing itself for future to get more attraction by people.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94