Templated - A collection of simple CSS, HTML5 & Responsive site template

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Templated

A collection of simple CSS, HTML5 & Responsive site template


Screenshots

templated.png


Hunter's comment

While browsing and searching for website themes to use on personal websites and website projects, I found Templated.co, a site that provides more than 867 templates for websites.

Released for free and under Creative Commons lincense, Templated is a collection of CSS, HTML5 and responsive templates that are worth trying and using.


Link

https://templated.co/


Contributors

Hunter: @iqbaladan



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Thanks, Monajam.

Templates can help a beginner to get started with. They can first use a template and then modify that to learn which option will make what effect. I myself did the same while I was trying to learn HTML (although I didn't concentrate on it much). :D

Are these templates for wordpress or blog?

Templates can be a useful tool to help developers design an awesome website... have used lots of templates before and I think I’ll need This one

There are lots of designs that you can choose from these templates. We have a project together with my classmate and it really needs a UI in our project and also I'm not really fond of creating a user interface and i suggested to search for free templates that are available that will really suits on our project.

This is an amazing hunt my dear friend. Thank you so much for sharing this hunt with us because many of my friends asked me that which theme is best for website but I didn't know about it. So now I will suggest them Templated. Where they can find best themes for their websites in free.

It's a really useful website.
Creating a website is usually a hassle. If I had a template, I could build a website more easily. With so many templates, I can choose the template I like and build a website. It looks very convenient. I really like it and I'd like to use it.
Thank you for sharing.

wow ! Thats nice hunt !

i liked the designs and themes which is called templates in website terms.

The Templates are awesome, fully customized and they are highly standard like high paid templates.

Pros:
• Highly and advancedly Customized and Beutiful Templates
• its Free
• Lincensed
• Codded and codable with custum codes using multiple languages html, css, java .

cons: i dont think and find about it

Hi, @iqbaladan!

You just got a 0.8% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94