VSCodium - 100% open source form of Visual Studio Code

in #steemhunt5 years ago

VSCodium

100% open source form of Visual Studio Code


Screenshots

vscodium.png


Hunter's comment

I believe many people know about VSCode, a code editor from Microsoft, VSCode is the choice code editor of many people, I also use it, which I am not aware of and know is the VSCode tracking my usage data.

Let me introduce VSCodium, a fork from Microsoft's Visual Studio Code, which is very identical and what distinguishes it is VSCodium not tracking user data usage.


Link

https://vscodium.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt cool products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Im slow to the hunt, but what a great version Visual Studio Code :)

I quickly fell in love with VS Code and came across this one a few weeks ago myself, but finally got around to migrating over.

Great hunt!!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97