Satechi Dual Sonic Speakers - Best sound quality of Satechi Speakers

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Satechi Dual Sonic Speakers

Best sound quality of Satechi Speakers


Screenshots

762080465904470450_7ce0946b6e62.jpg

41TwxPSjYyL.jpg
View Image
dual_sonic_packaging_black.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I would really like the white speakers, they look really cool 🔊 I think this Satechi Speakers the best speakers 😉
12K-003E-00002-02.jpg


Link

https://satechi.net/collections/audio/products/satechi-dual-sonic-speakers


Contributors

Hunter: @itexpertshariful



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @itexpertshariful,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

hey i have speakers with just those two things to plug into the laptop but it doesnt work, do you by chance have any other methods on how i can get it to work? im abit coward and think i'll mess the whole thing if i try this method you showed.

Finally I was able get my hand on one of these and mod them accordingly ^^ Worked like a charm though I think the USB cable I used has a cable break. Everytime I touch the USB cable the power gets lost for a split second. Will just replace the USB cable and all is perfect :)

Great sound for the money invested. Can be used as travel speakers for laptop and phone. Important is to use a good quality USB cable and jack. If you use some cheap cables it might not work, it happent to me, cheap wiring bad signal or not at all!

Do you have a set of these? Because otherwise you can’t say the sound is great, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62