OodyMate - Get the best restaurant recommendation while traveling

in #steemhunt5 years ago

OodyMate

Get the best restaurant recommendation while traveling


Screenshots

1901AE09-A041-4A32-81F6-245E011BD907.png


Hunter's comment

While traveling, it might be hard to know the best place to have a good meal, that is why OodyMate is here to improve your meals with the best platform where you can write a request, and get necessary advice from those who knows the restaurant most. You’ll get to meet people through this medium as you share a meal together.


Link

https://www.oodymate.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @jalonedem! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Anything related to meeting new friends I am up for it. I Love this app already..no need to dine blindly, a review can save me my health or cost me my life.
Thanks for hunting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97