You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AUTOILET - Automatic Toilet Seats

in #steemhunt6 years ago

howdy there @calprut and greetings! hey ya know what? at first I thought man this is retarded, we don't need this! But then I realized that you never have to touch that germy seat and how it was pointed out about the disabled, elderly or injured with limited mobility and how that would help them so I take back my first knee-jerk reaction and say this is a great idea! thanks now I won't be shocked someday when I go into a public restroom and see these!

Sort:  

I am fine @janton
thanks for stop by here :)
haha it's not best innovation, but AUTOILET will really help the Elderly and Disabled Persons

I agree, it's a great idea.
i wish I would have come up with that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87