You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zwift - Train At Home - Meet / Race With Peoples Arround The World

in #steemhunt6 years ago

well howdy there calprut! hey this machine and system look pretty cool, to be able to compete worldwide is something that would keep people motivated too!

Sort:  

cmon papa janton, join steemhunt.com. let's hunt some cool product together XD

hahaha! I'm thinking about it. It has done very well for you at rep62, I started posting the third week in April and you joined in April and look at you! that's amazing.

LOL, i try to grow as fast as possible. But i don't save my SP XD
Cmon just join and post something, i will guide you if you have any problem XD

haha! well sir the thing is.. I'm thinking about it but I'm trying to build my presence in the regular steemit community but with steemhunt it has it's own community going on and I don't know if I would have time for both.

XD, haha yes focus on one side only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69