You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case - Medical Research - Discover what's next in medical research

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi Hunter,

your first sentence is directly copy and pasted from blog.capterra.com only with adding the word "great" in between and ending the sentence without the needed word "algorithm" so that the first sentence is difficult to understand.

Copy and paste is not allowed and not tolerated. As a seasoned hunte, writer and hunting especially medical products I would expect better.

Your hunt is delisted and I wish you good luck with your next hunt.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Sort:  

Hello @jayplayco I have just checked it and noticed I didn't take notice of that before posting therefore I've rewrote it, hope it would be considered .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82