You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AOC E1659FWU - A portable 15" USB-C Monitor you can take anywhere!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

"Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following posting guidelines.


Moderator Comment

Hi Hunter, your product is a great hunt but there is a big Type-O in your title, because this is a product from AOC and not AOS. :)

Please edit it and come asap back to me at my discord channel (link below), post your steemhunt link and ping me please, so I can verify it.

Also make sure that you are editing the text within Steemhunt and not somewhere else.

You product is going to be hidden unitl then.


Please read our Posting Guideline here, and let me know in our Discord Channel if you've updated your post on Steemhunt (by clicking the ""edit"" button). Find the #mod-jayplayco Channel and always add your STEEMHUNT link for questions. Thanks"

Sort:  

Hah thanks. Not sure how I missed that. I am an idiot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86