You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MCI SynAIRgPure™ HVAC Probe - Produces aggressive ionized oxidizers and multi-cluster ions

in #steemhunt6 years ago

"Moderator Comment
Ok, this was the most difficult hunt for today(for me) as it took quite a while to understand what this machine is actually doing.

As I understood it right, it is distributing Ions to reduce bad influences like viruses and bacteria.

This product is getting definitely into the product of innovative engineering inventions. :)

Great Hunt, keep hunting~!


Congrats! Your hunt has been verified


As you know, Steemhunt is a community-driven ranking community for cool new products.
We also have a Discord and Telegram channels. Please join in and discuss anything you want for Steemhunt!"


Sort:  

I will listen to the interview again and edit the post to explain a bit better.

Great post, @dpl. Since it seems very clear to me as to what it does, I'm guessing you edited it better from when the (new wannabe) "Moderator Comment" above was made. It amazes me sometimes the ego some people can form in steemit to call themselves a "Moderator".

Hi @positivesynergy

I did edit it a bit. Wish I could get my hands on this. Would like to have it in my house.

It does look interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71