Airacuda - Independent flight in a sea of air

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Airacuda

Independent flight in a sea of air


Screenshots

festo_Penguin.gif

pro_airpenguin_3.jpg
View Image
big_1411423106_1400253266_image.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Structured in 3D, the AirPenguins simulate exactly the movement of real penguins.

They have fins that allow them to fly forward or backward, maintain and carry out their buoyancy is given by a ball of helium. What allows an independent flight in a "sea of ​​air"

They incorporate an fin Ray Effect technology in its upper and lower part that allows it to glide like real aerial penguins.


Link

https://www.festo.com/group/en/cms/10249.htm


Contributors

Hunter: @jccr



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

How does one can maneuver this one? I find this one cute. lol. Nice hunt still! :'

At last penguin can fly ☺. With the technology that had been use, could be the next base for a great innovation to carry human. Great hunt 👍

I like animals a lot, but penguins are my favorite animals, this one looks amazing imagining it flying everywhere in a dream come true, great hunting

Hello @jccr,

After the fly drones and planes Airacuda is gonna be the most favorite thing of all the humans specifically the kiddies. Now the aerial penguins are not a dream at all. I am actually thinking a bit beyond the kiddies level and I do believe such products can also be used in movies too.

Superb idea and an awesome Hunt :)

It's an interesting idea. It would be nice to fly around the office or home. I think it would be especially good for kids to fly around the house. Thank you for sharing!!

I'm pretty sure more innovations will be using this technology in the future. I think it's both cool and genius that this simulates a sea creature but it happens here above land. Those fins are awesome! Good hunt.

Today's so far my best hunt. Structured in 3D, the AirPenguins simulate exactly the movement of real penguins. Now this is EPIC.
Cool hunt man should be placed in top 5. Keep it up @jccr

I want this to parking space of my appartment right now that would be so hilarious :D

When I first saw Airacuda, I thought it was tied up and I checked the rope but I understood later. Amazing hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56