Gears pop - Build your team and demolish foes In funko art style

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Gears pop

Build your team and demolish foes In funko art style


Screenshots

IMG-20190317-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20190317-WA0041.jpg
View Image
IMG-20190317-WA0042.jpg
View Image
IMG-20190317-WA0039.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

In an attempt to push the fun forward, the company behind the progress of Gears war has decided to introduce the series to the iOS and android world.

Gear pop is a real time multiplayer mobile game featuring fan favorite Gears of War characters like, Fenix, Kait, Diaz etc in a Funko art style. This game sees you building/upgrading your team, embarking on various battles and collecting different game characters.

Gears pop official game trailer
👇


Link

https://gearspop.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I just cant wait for the full game. I love the aspect that it is been brought to mobile, at least we all mobile users can enjoy it @jeaniepearl

Haha I didn't know there was Gear POPS until I saw another Steemian showing them off but I guess I was not too surprised as POP's are available in almost anything you can imagine. But as for the game it's great for those who are huge Gear's fan's while I prefer the main games those who like capturing land games in this styled POP version will enjoy the funny game.

wow good game.i like pubg game.This is a very good game And as much as it is to be appreciated.Kids play such Game very much.

Congratulations Hunt Warrior, your hunt has been verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I love playing games especially multiplayer and teaming up with friends or even fighting each other just to enjoy the game with my friends. I might try this with my friends. Thanks for sharing

Nice step up! I have been following the Gears of Wars series lately and I think this series isn't bad after all. You can also look up other Gears of Wars series on tfames and asadchugtai's blog...

It has adorable characters but you will have an intense fights that you will experience in the game. "collecting game characters"? how many characters you can collect from this game? Or you can directly buy these characters to use them directly?

Gears Pop

Gears Pop looks really impressive game. It is more like then pubg game
This best thing about this game is that you can select multiplayer and have alot of fun. Playing this game with friends will be mind-blowing. But can we play this game with our friends? I mean I want to challenge my colleagues can I challenge someone I want. If I can this will be amazing.

multiplayer games are always fun though awesome gameplay with great graphics nice hunt well done

When I see the character it's so cute fanko art style. Although I am not game lover. But that's good and fun game I think, cz everyone most enthusiasm with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00