Dreampad Music - app designed to rest, sleep and lower stress

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Dreampad Music

app designed to rest, sleep and lower stress


Screenshots

Dreampad Music.mp4


Hunter's comment

One of the most recurrent conditions in people are stress and all the conditions that are related to it. If you are one of the people who have trouble resting, you should try this application.

¨Dreampad¨ ¨Music¨ It is an application designed to play music for therapy purposes, ideal to rest, sleep and reduce stress levels. By downloading the application you can choose the music that you like the most and which has the most effect on you. You can enjoy sounds of nature, sounds of the sea, another that can combine an ideal breathing rhythm to reduce stress

The application is very easy to use, you can control the volume of the music, define the playing time and set an alarm to wake up from sleep. Using this app has many benefits. I invite you to watch the video to know them.


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt_Rs3_KlBES0J2_tCV5jYg


Link

https://dreampadsleep.com/the-dreampad-sleep-app/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

@pialejoana Thank you very much dear friend for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

Proper sleeping and relaxation is very important for our health so this app is a great solution for our good night's sleep. It helps us to reduce stress and engage our nervous system for relaxing the body and mind. It provides us very helpful sleep tips with natural sounds and rythem to enhance our sleeping. The app offers a great music selection for your relaxation and also includes an Alarm that wakes you gently from your dreams.

@anayakhan I appreciate the good comment about my search, you are very kind
I wish you a wonderful day dear friend

This is great as I feel many people still don't really realise that stress is a secret killer as it can bring you many many health issues. And so this application is designed to play sound for therapy purposes like the sound of the ocean etc, its ideal to help you rest or sleep but I think it could also be useful for meditation.

@simonjay Hello dear friend, I appreciate that you have stopped to share your opinion about my search. I share your words, thank you very much
I wish you a wonderful day

Wow what a hunt. Amazing use of technology, phone, music, human, sleep, wake up, Alarm, photos.. all have together to become a fine hunt on this platform which is also technology at its best. Wow again, bow again. Can say something about sleep trends and negative heath effects but i find this hunt too generic to bother.

@karamyog hello dear friend. I appreciate your time in stopping to share your opinion about my search. thank you
I wish you a wonderful day

sleep is very essential as it helps the brain to work well during the day, music is a good way of soothing ourself in the night to a wonderful sleep.... the sounds make us feel reaxed

@burlarj hello dear friend how are you.
Thank you very much for stopping and leaving a comment on my search
I wish you a wonderful day

A music therapy app that will help us to reduce stress. Stress is a difficult thimg to manage and it will create yoir life miserable. On the other hand music has mind healing power, this app users that to ease out the stressful situations.

@dinsha Hello dear friend, thank you very much for your time stopping and sharing your opinion about my search
I totally share your words, an ideal app for the times in which we live.
I wish you a wonderful day

Just imagined if I can use this application at work as I am truly stressed. If that can do the trick I will be forever great full. Good find!

@nygma hello dear friend, thank you very much for sharing your opinion. If the work is the one that causes stress, maybe you should take a break, I appreciate that you stopped

One of the great consequences of not having a good sleep is stress, the person can fall into a depression. With this application will help to reduce stress the user will relax with the music or with the natural sounds that makes you think that being in a wonderful place, making your body go away relaxing until you get to fall asleep. Great Hunting Cards

@ junior182 Thank you very much dear friend for visiting, appreciating, supporting and commenting on my search, I really appreciate and share your words
I wish you a great day

I needed something like this about a week ago when I was in a hotel room and I didn't have my fan running to help me get to sleep. I actually ended up playing a Youtube video of a fan running all night. It was kind of pathetic but it did the job. I think it would be cool to have something like this for when I am away from the comfort of my bed. It would just be a great peace of mind for me.

@bozz for more than 30 years every week for two days I had to sleep outside the house in hotels and I could never get used to sleeping in another bed that was not mine. I understand you very well.
Thank you very much for sharing an opinion about my search dear friend
I wish you an excellent day

We all love music in various degrees but we often neglect the therapeutic influence of good music with the right temp, frequency, lyrics and so on.

Which is why app like this with natural rhythm and texture for better relaxation and sleep in great (I like sleeping with music).

The music app also has some nice features and settings like time and alarm 'music'.

@golddeejay hello dear friend, without a doubt the music is a great companion and according to the style can be very relaxing, I appreciate your opinion about my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87