Flex 13 - Precise device designed for moving shot

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Flex 13

Precise device designed for moving shot


Screenshots

anigifFlex 13.mp4


Hunter's comment

If you are passionate about filming movements and you want quality in your shots the "FLEX 13" You can not miss among your equipment.


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBLfTAz8_lfqjndL0nmNvfA
¨Flex 13¨ It is a device designed to make shots in movement of excellent quality and accurate, the resolutions of the shots is thanks to its ¨1.3¨ ¨millones of pixels¨ ¨1280¨ x ¨1024¨


Source: https://optitrack.com/products/flex-13/indepth.html
This device offers many attributes that can not be ignored. ¨Frequency of sampling of 120 FPS¨, ¨Generator of images of 1.3 MP¨, ¨Tolerance of less than 0.5 mm¨ what makes ¨Flex 13¨ the best device of taking in movement. To know in depth the technical specifications I invite you to enter the following link.
https://optitrack.com/products/flex-13/indepth.html


Link

https://optitrack.com/products/flex-13/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @jlufer! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@urbangladiator Thank you very much for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Quite expensive 999$, but I see why it still has a market for that price.

A cool tool to have at universities for sure.

@forykw Hello how are you?
It is true is somewhat expensive, but I was a little bit and for what they say despite being expensive, is in price for all their performances and far superior to others of its kind and in that price range.
Thank you very much dear friend for stopping you and leaving your opinion
I wish you a great day

I love to take pictures and make moviesof any funtion in a family,it is difficult to capture shot of every side this is a useful way to capture every side.

@ zohaib336 Hello dear friend. Thank you very much for visiting and commenting on my search. This is an excellent device for shooting in movements with ultra-clear images. Maybe this product is the one you've been looking for
I wish you a happy hunt

Sounds amazing with loads of features and a huge pixel count. I'll have to hit the link on this one and spend some time there! Thanks for the show! Nice hunt!

@stillwater Thank you very much dear friend for your interest in my search I appreciate it very much
I wish you a wonderful day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt Thank you very much to the whole team for the enormous support they give to my work
I wish everyone a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94