Paperpot mini-cell transplante - Simple and effective engineering in planting automation

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Paperpot mini-cell transplante

Simple and effective engineering in planting automation


Screenshots

transplantadora final.gif


Hunter's comment

The growth of human beings in the world is incredible, all these people have to be supplied with food, automation is vital in the procedures of planting and harvesting.

¨Terrateck¨ a company dedicated to studying the needs of agriculture, offering innovative and cutting-edge products, to solve in a simple way the agricultural activity, a product of its creation is ¨Paperpot mini-cell transplanter¨ an equipment created to sow in the form fast and effective

Intelligent sowing system, your engineering work is simple and very effective. The sowing of the seed is done in a chain constructed with paper, once the plant is ready, the ¨perperpot mini-cell transplanter¨ is used in the plantation, a fast and effective system.


Link

http://www.terrateck.com/en/paperpot-transplanter/153-paperpot-mini-cell-transplanter.html


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @jlufer,

Thanks for yet another hunt. Before I can approve it, please remove the screenshotted content as it is a method which is not compliant with copyright. Additionally, even on a device as large as an iPad the content screenshotted is barely readable. Lastly, screenshotted text is unreadable by screen readers thus making the hunt not accessible for people with visual impairments.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested changes.

@fknmayhem sorry for the inconvenience caused, the modifications were made
Thank you very much for your time
I wish you a great day

Thanks, approved.

I love this product @jlufer is ideal for small farmers, which will make a faster way to plant easy to use. :)

Thank you very much for appreciating my work dear friend @crazydani
I wish you a great day

Excellent innovation for farmers. Nice simple design but ability to transplant with ease. Handy tool for small scale farmers who cannot afford the high end equipment's.
Good hunt

@dinshatech thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my work,
I wish you a great day

Wow this thing is simply outstanding !!
I planted trees and plants. In planting rice you have to transplant it and its tiresome. This machine can save the time and your energy.
Awesome hunt!

You are very kind dear friend @ steemian-life92 I appreciate your words very much
I wish you a great day

Brilliant ideas for the farmer. Save times and make the farmers jobs lighter.. Great hunt 👍

@audreyclaire thank you very much dear friend @audreyclaire

Very interesting equipment that I have not seen before, but I really like it.
Thank you for sharing all these agriculture equipment with us.

@joalvarez thank you very much for the great support you give to my work
I wish you a great day

Never seen anything like that?, good find , My Friend.

@awgbibb thank you very much for your kind words and appreciate my work
I wish you a great day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

thank you very much to all the team of people that make up the @steemhunt team for looking and supporting my work
I wish everyone a great day

nice post grretting from venezuela

thank you very much for this pleasant visit dear friend @ valeria22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65