You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Brawl Universe - Brawl using Nickelodeon's iconic characters

in #steemhunt5 years ago

@ bitrocker2020 Hello dear friend. Thank you for bringing and sharing this application of Nickelodeon games bring me nice memories. My children played with these characters, they spent hours doing them. This is a company that is constantly renewed and are always in force, now with the fury of the applications, without doubt my grandchildren play in them. I appreciate that you shared. Excellent hunting
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

thanks for stopping by to give a review. haha .... to tell you the truth ... even i started playing it. you have a great weekend too buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91