You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DisabledPark - Park the inequality

in #steemhunt5 years ago

@faiqablogs hello dear friend. This hunt is extraordinary and deserves to be released, I hope with all my heart that the kickstarter project is successful, there are only 57 days left and there is still a lot to collect, if I had the means I would undoubtedly be a sponsor.
It is the first time I see something like it, for us to find a place to park is a real odyssey, imagine for people with reduced mobility, with ¨DisabledPark¨ this will no longer be an inconvenience for them. congratulations for the excellent hunt
Thank you very much for making it known
I wish you a happy start to the week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08