You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recapping Fruit Daddy's 8 Hunts

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I wish the best to young Jaiden Smith, and I'm vegan when I'm not eating meat, haha, but seriosly, yeah, I love eating from my garden. I was always a big fan of his dad, Will Smith, and also Karate Kid, and now with the sequel series, Cobra Kai. Oh, Peerby sounds interesting like a yard sale.

Sort:  

Peerby is more like one of those local buy nothing Facebook groups. I also wish young Jaiden Smith the best. The question is @joeyarnoldvn do you think Jaiden can create a billion dollar water company?

Jaiden can just as much as Comcast can become a monopoly as an ISP, even as Comcast threatens us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96