You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Forecast?!! - Hilariously delivering you the bad news

in #steemhunt6 years ago

This is my opinion on the benefits of your Weather forecast app

Pros:

Weather is difficult to guess, weather forecast is not always accurate. I agree with you, this makes us sad because the plan we make can be canceled due to the changing weather. The benefits of the application certainly give us a picture of today's weather. But I think the most important is the presentation that is very entertaining. Maybe I'll start downloading it now.

Cons:

With App rating 3.7 I think this app still has many shortcomings. In addition this new application is available for IOS users.

Lastly
This is the value I give to your product

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76