You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moment Pro camera app - Advanced camera control on your phone

in #steemhunt6 years ago

VERY NICE HUNT

This is my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

  • This app teaches us to take pictures manually, no longer by automatic.
  • Given the focus, I really need to be careful when taking pictures, so the image will be beautiful and nice.
  • By recording RAW format I use this app to get better again.
  • You can use this app on android and ios

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

I will give value to your hunt

Sort:  

Yes I totally agree with you, the RAW format captures information unlike JPEG which compress information thereby leading to higher quality images. RAW also allows you to correct errors or problems which you might not be able to do effectively on compressed format. You can edit on a non destructive editing.

Okay, I really appreciate your explanation.
hope can help me if want to use it :)

Sure. Thank you for the review. I really appreciate that.

Ok, no problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91