You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAO - The Humanoid Robot - Not quite human, but not just a Robot

in #steemhunt6 years ago

AWESOME HUNT

This is my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

  • This intelligent robot reminds me back to a very long year, with the advent of this NAO Robot so glad I heard it.
    Robot other than smart also can accompany when you are dancing and swaying, can imitate our style according to what we want to dance.

This fully functional robot is a lot of people who buy it, with the benefits and excitement gained, no word of regret when having this smart robot.

I really want to have it and invite all my friends, in order to have this robot as well :)

Cons:

  • The price is very expensive

I will give value to your hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86