You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hydra Coach - Electronically Calculate and Tracks your Water Consumption

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @rafael1984
This is my opinion about your product innovation

Pros:

If you think some people think this is strange, not so with me. I have always loved product innovations that involve health. Because 80% of our bodies contain water, this is something important to me. Because in addition to this can make us improve health for the better, this product is also able to make many people aware of the importance of maintaining dehydration in our body.

Cons:

No cons in my opinion, good product recommendation.

Lastly
This is the value I give to your product

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66