You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gods of Rome - It's full of adventure and it's very addictive.

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • This fun game makes you get carried away to the era of myths and legends, this game I suggest you play, you can play on your phone.
  • With good graphics, PvP battles make you feel challenged while playing this game, the challenge that will get, that is the soul of the gods who will face you in the game.

NICE HUNT

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

It is great to see a great hunt from you and that is my opinion of your hunt

Lastly
This is the value I give to your hunt

Sort:  

very appreciate thanks everyone for looking into my hunt
keep supporting me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89