You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Exorcist: Legion VR - an epic game for VR lover

in #steemhunt6 years ago

MANIAC HUNT @sadi4455

This is my opinion about your hunt

I always liked a game that was shown in steemhunt because the quality and features would have been no doubt.

Pros:

This one game will make you challenged with the Horror, with this Legion VR game makes you very interesting to immediately try it. With the Horror genre and this action will make a lot of devotees.

With so many unique features in this game make it more exciting and challenging. you will feel a real Virtual World while playing this game :)

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

Lastly
This is the value I give to your hunt

Sort:  

I think 9 is very good score, thanks to give it to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04