You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MoonSteem - First Steem Crash Game

in #steemhunt5 years ago

You got me on this one as I was about to post it, too lol, here's my review anyways.


We always have heard the steem old saying "Steem To The Mooon" - Well! It seems now it's possible to get our steem a one way ticket straigth to the crypto space, specifically to the moon... Literally.


moon 1.jpg


moonSTEEM is an easy to play crash game added on the steem ecosystem where you can multiply your steem 2x 3x 10x 20x 50x 100x 1000x ... MOON! If your lucky enough.


This new Dapp is quite simple to use.
You just have to "Place Your Bets"


And stop the multiplier before it crashes.


You can also get free Steemies (in game coin) by supporting @moonsteem on Steemit.


STEEM HUNT ON!

Sort:  

I love this crash game. I was always dreaming to launch my own game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72