You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Form 2 - The most advanced desktop 3D printer!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Great hunt man @urbangladiator! This is some topnotch feat of engineering!
Based on my experience working with 3D printers, this is one of the promising or perhaps the best 3d printers I've seen. Additionally here are my pros and cons.

Pros:

  • Great design which is very catchy.
  • Amazing digitization of the process in 3D printing, saves a lot of time, previously the software that the company I've worked on takes time to analyze and setting up the printer.
  • Equipped with a sensor that checks the level of the tank of the resisn/plastic material, which is very great, my previous experience was a bit awful, I need to check if the plastic resin that I feed is enough for a certain period of time.
  • Price is very considerable for this 3D printer, the features it has is topnotch and the ability to notify the one doing the 3D process is good, no need to the progress, the printer itself notifies you.

Cons:
none for this product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81