Apagraph - Create, share and discuss quotes with beautiful themes

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Apagraph

Create, share and discuss quotes with beautiful themes


Screenshots

001.png

002.png
View Image
003.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

I would like to introduce a platform where you can share words that contains deeper meaning.

Apagraph is a platform that allows you to share your texts with beautiful themes. It encourages you to share with your friends. You can share in the most attractive and easiest way in messenger apps like Facebook, Twitter and even Skype.

You can create a pretty close proposal that identifies your mood and emotions.

Pros

  • More than 30 themes
  • Socializing

Cons

  • Limited to 255 symbols
  • Price offers

Link

https://apagraph.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @josune



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Gotta give this hunt my 100% upvote and support since I find this platform really great knowing the fact that quotes can change the way someone thinks and mostly it results into inspiration and determination. Addition of cool themes is a plus for this platform.


Congratulations @josune and I am looking forward to your upcoming hunts.

The biggest disadvantage is that this system is limited to 255 symbols. But you can create a very close proposal that defines your mood and emotions. It encourages you to share with your friends. Useful hunt.

Would you like to take a picture of the places you go and send them to your friends? i sure yes, it easy for you just use Apagraph after send them. Cool hunt.

oohhh i love reading quotes. I just rarely create one because I'm not too confident with my words. But I can say I'm pretty creative :D. I'll check it out @josune and make myself some quotes. Thanks for sharing!

I love quotes especially when it encourage and motivate people, sharing them with awesome themes Will add more value to the reader. Cool hunt.

I guess it will be very nice to share my text with more than 30 themes on Facebook via Apagraph. Thanks for sharing.

Apagraph is doing your picture and other thing with the good themes, you can share them with social media Facebook, Twitter and skype. it has mor then 30 thems etc. Good hunt.


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

@josune, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I love it, thank for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59