You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recapping Fruit Daddy's 8 Hunts

in #steemhunt6 years ago

It's good to see you've put out some quality hunts on the platform. I could remember vividly some hunt of yours which were cool that I came across.

That's the Peerby, Zero Waste App, and the Ankiapp.

What impresses me about the Peerby is that it's convenient, sustainable and it's social. I feel that there are somethings we just need for some moment and after that we done feel it worth any longer. I definitely sure Peerby must have taken this into consideration that's why they came up with such an amazing innovation.

For the Zero Waste App, it seems like some kind of God that just want to tell your the possible way to live a life free from waste. lol. Well it a good one. The Zero Waste App is said to be a travel companion to find the resources you need for your Zero Waste Lifestyle. Indeed true. 👍

The Ankiapp is basically for studying and monitoring the study progress. I love to study and I would take Ankiapp into consideration because it allows one to study on the go. And the best part is that the Ankiapp is extra-efficient. lol. How more efficient could it be? haha

How I wish I could also do a recap on all my hunts have put on the platform. It would be thrilling to make a re-review on those products and apps. haha

Great job @fruitdaddy
@steemhunt won't regret having you as one of their influencers cause you're doing a great job. Keep it up @fruitdaddy 👍

Sort:  

What a wonderful comment @k-banti The Zero Waste God App! LOL I still haven't tried out the Ankiapp, but I think I will in the future studying spanish. As for the Peerby app, I'm guessing it's cooler in concept than in reality as it's always a lot of time and personal energy to find someone to trade items with. People are lazy and trend towards buying new products instead of fixing what is old or borrowing a neighbors. You should totally start writing about hunts, or just review your old ones, Steemhunt is paying Hunt token rewards for doing so if you drop you link in the contributions section on their Discord.

Oh! I'm definitely going to do so then. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80