You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KMR iiwa - Autonomous robots designed to automate processes

in #steemhunt6 years ago

AWESOME HUNT @jlufer ! This is so great for the demand more and more industries are looking for to automate and up production . People are out , robots are in . it is the way of the future and the future is now my friend ! 🙋💕✌👍😍

Sort:  

@karenmckersie you are very kind dear friend, thank you very much for appreciating my search, I greatly appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my product
I wish you a happy hunt

Your very welcome 👍 my last hunt was apparent rejected saying it was all ready posted , even though I entered the link and checked it first and 0 came up , maybe they used a different link or something , I even typed in the name that I posted and 0 came up . Oh well I don't know how many different ways we have to check first to be sure it was not posted before! 👍😊😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83