Van Gogh Path - Light Emitting Bicycle Path GLOWS AT NIGHT

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Van Gogh Path

Light Emitting Bicycle Path GLOWS AT NIGHT


Screenshots

01-vangoghroosegaarde1.jpg

06-vangoghroosegaarde6.jpg
View Image
04-vangoghroosegaarde4.jpg
View Image
02-vangoghroosegaarde2.jpg
View Image
10-vangoghroosegaarde10.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

🚴This is such a fantastic and futuristic innovation from Studio Roosegard , it reminds me of the path to see the Wizard of Oz , its so cool! And think how great this would be for not only bicycle paths to follow but could be useful in crowd control like at hockey games or concerts for people to line up outside, while entering etc.!

💁Part of their "SMART HIGHWAY PROJECT" "Their light emitting path charges during the day then glows at night with thousands ot twinkling stones inspired by Van Gogh "Stary Night!"

Check out the link provided for much more information on this awesome new High Tech. innovation! And my blog @karenmckersie on steemhunt and Steemit, THANKS!


Link

https://www.studioroosegaarde.net/project/van-gogh-path


Contributors

Hunter: @karenmckersie



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @karenmckersie! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thats awesome! thank you so much for approving my hunt! 💁💕👍

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.53% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

That's great thanks 👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 27.6 % upvote from @boomerang.

Awesome thanks 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

nice post..me upvote you..and you please give me your upvote..

Thank you! but do not spam my posts for upvotes by begging! 👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

thenks but an update to you is very useful for me

I don't have much money in my account, my upvotes are worth 0.

Posted using Partiko Android

ok no problem.. its my bad luck..

I have very bad luck right now myself 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Thats awesome , thank you very much for the upvote @steemhunt!💁💕👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97