Gmail Sound Alerts - The audio alerts Gmail should have

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Gmail Sound Alerts

The audio alerts Gmail should have


Screenshots

Screenshot_51.png


Hunter's comment

Gmail Sound Alert is an extension allows you to have an audio alert play whenever a new message arrives in Gmail or Gsuite.
The system plays a notification sound once new email is received.

This is a cool feature every user of Gmail and Chrome should have installed on their laptop.

Image Source
Link To Get Extension


Link

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gmail-sound/mneepehbbcbchofepodkeknohneogkdc


Contributors

Hunter: @kelita



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 10mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)

It would be useful for those who are waiting for any important email or for those who are using gmail for official purposes. In any case this extension is worth mentioning. Nice & creative.

Hello @kelita, your hunting was great. Then I will leave my pros and cons on this.

Pros:

  • It's great and useful
  • allows you to listen to an audio alert every time a new message arrives to Gmail or Gsuite which is really good and interesting as it notifies us of each audio.
  • Notifies us every time an email arrives.
  • It is very good and necessary for any laptop.

Cons:

  • None for this hunt.

Hmm .. This looks cool , I won't be missing any mail on my gmail any longer with this notification feature with the sounds activated I can easily know and attend to urgent mails ..

Great hunt , hunter!!

Wao, I’m so excited. This new apps will help in receiving instant notification on the activities on mail. That’s cool enough.

Great work hunter

This is quite a great feature, many are times that you will skip checking important mails due to poor notification, but with this..... I think notification can be gotten easily......

This is such a great hunt.

A simple but useful hunt you got there, buddy. I love these kinds of products that solves small issues and they tend to be used more. This a really clever product and I totally dig it. Nice hunt! Keep them coming!

This is a super hunt, now I have a good notification for incoming mails. Thanks for bringing it.

This will give my gmail more efficiency.. I will be more active in my response to my mails ... This is a cool add to emails

Great hunt from you!!

What a hunt, sovthis will work like ginabot which will help me to get instant notifications on my mail.... you’ve done a great hunt bro.

keep on hunter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71