WebZate - WebZate is a platform to create your own website

in #steemhunt6 years ago

WebZate

WebZate is a platform to create your own website


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

WebZate is a powerful technology platform which makes it easy for every business to get online with a stunning, professional and functional website.

Create websites for any platform

This is the best website builder

Drag and Drop options available

Choose templates which suits you.

Design from scratch or choose from over 500+ professional designed blocks and predesigned templates.


Link

https://webzate.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @kheightces



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following our posting guidelines , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

I created my website before but it wasn't so successful, I will also check WebZate, thanks for this hunt.

Webzate looks like a useful website for the people who wants to create their own website. Thanks for sharing.

Wao fantastic hunt we can create own website using WebZate platform and I like the feature of of WebZate is Drag and Drop options because Drag and Drop options helps us to create web easily and Drag and Drop options reduce the time of making website.

Interesting, a good alternative to web builders, with great features, simple but intuitive. Good Hunt.

I suggest you better in your comments.

Thanks for sharing this, I once created a website before and I used some apps before. But I want to try this out and make another website using this. :)

For us laymen this is a must or something like it as building a website, at least for me, would consume my life! Haha, any and all help is appreciated. If I were going to do it I'd certainly seek something like this out. Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64