Adeept DarkPaw - A Crawling Raspberry Pi Robot with Python Code

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Adeept DarkPaw

A Crawling Raspberry Pi Robot with Python Code


Screenshots

ezgif-5-edbaf38a17a6.mp4

maxresdefault (1).jpg
View Image
Adeept-DarkPaw-1.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Introducing a quadruped robot named Adeept DarkPaw that uses the Raspberry Pi platform, helping to learn coding, electronics and DIY robotics. It is easy to assemble and to be encoded via the Python language, it contains a gyro sensor for self-stabilization.

Sort:  

Hi Hunter,

Before I approve this hunt, please update the low-quality images to better ones.

Please reply to my comment when you are done. Remember to edit it through SteemHunt.

Thanks


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

This robot kit looks pretty cool. I can see the benefits of using it in STEM projects and education. It is not that expensive too. I like the part coding is done in python. Nice hunt.

I really like raspberry pie, it's easy to understand for me. But I'm not sure what is the real-life usage of such a wired looking robot. I am afraid of spiders, maybe that's why could not like it that much. Nice find for sure!

This is really interedting to have this kind robot when you want to learn in coding especially Raspi

My blockmate loves to explore this kind of a robot that is on a python code which is advantage to him and also this Raspberry Pi. Well, i think this will be easy for him to build.

Sounds great! Espesially I think it can be useful for children who interesting in robotics and just starts to learn coding!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94