Mollusc Nano 2 - One tent with six setting as you desire

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Mollusc Nano 2

One tent with six setting as you desire


Screenshots

8c74f2_86caf7018b614c76b5e17b4ce31e9ea8~mv2.png


Hunter's comment

Hi all,For travels it is useful tent for you.

Mollusc nano2 is compertable tent.This tent you gat convert six types as you desire.

It give amazing experience in your travel.

It protect from bug free in your travel.Also protect from Strom.

Easy to setup and easy to carry


Link

https://www.mollusctents.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @lavanyalakshman



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi,

The correct name of the product is:

"Mollusc Nano 2"

Would you please change it, so I further review your hunt.

Please reply to this comment after you edit it.

Thank you.

I edit pls appeared me

Please edit it in the hunter's comment as well.

Sorry,I forget this .now I edit Approved me pls

Your hunt has been delisted

I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt because it doesn't adhere to the following posting guidelines:

Plagiarism - PG # 4

50% of the content has been copied.

Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, join our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00