Amaryllo ATOM AR2 - AR2 The 2016 CES Innovation Award Winner Robot

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Amaryllo ATOM AR2

AR2 The 2016 CES Innovation Award Winner Robot


Screenshots

maxresdefault (1).jpg

0914_home_banner02a.png
View Image
atom_ar2_nightmode2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This robot just doesn't hold this only award to its name its more than that it has 3 awards of total the international award can you believe it. It really is great homo robot!
It is the best home security robot.
Some features are below

Features

AR2 is the first auto tracking robot of the world.
It has multiple face recognition option that makes it way different than normal security robots.
AR2 has the human voice option in it(which is that you can be greeted by robot in human voice.)
You can control through remote.
It has amazing video quality.
It has very secure alert system
and lot more.

Video


Link

http://www.amaryllo.eu/n60104/prod_ar2/


Contributors

Hunter: @learnandgrow



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @learnandgrow,

Thanks for your hunt. Normally I should not approve it for Steemhunt because the Atom AR4 has been hhunted already, and the AR4 is a major upgrade. Yet, I think the AR2 is still a good device and because of that i will exceptionally approve it, despite it being older and thus technically being a downgrade (check Duplication posting guidelines).

The hunt is on.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I see. Thank you I would keep that in mind from now on!

Remember that Steemhunt is NOT a products database. The spirit of steemhunt Is that people come to the to discover the newest and coolest products. Yet, because of the features of the AR2 not yet being totally common in every camera (facial recognition), I approved it.

Why does this matter? No one cares about seeing all 10 year old mobile phones in the listings. That wouldn’t benefit the site. As the site and the community grow older and mature, we do become slightly more stringent because we are not a site for Steemians to earn, we are building a platform for everyone. So we need to improve the value we offer “non Steemians”. I hope that difference highlighted makes sense.

I got it!! thank you
@fknmayhem I will make sure that I follow the guide lines. I understand how it works now more clearly!

I don't get it... Why is it called a robot and not just a security camera? Simply because it has a web interface and face recognition? My security camera does it too... Looks like a security camera to me. A good security camera, but not a robot.

I think you missed the point. Thing is it can do lot of stuff like it can talk it can recognize different faces and it can operate a lot of stuff so thing is that The abilities that it has make it a robot that has camera form. As there can be tons of type of robot so it is one of those.
May be I have cleared your points @beetlevc sir

Thank you for your explanation, @learnandgrow. I really didn't think about it this way, from this point of view. It makes much more sense now. So it is sort of a security camera with Alexa inside, I guess. Pretty cool stuff, I admit that!

I love robots....... they're going to make awesome target practice down the road for many sporting types.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71