You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemhunt] How to protect the value of your token

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hello, @jayplayco!

Thank you for this contribution. Your post is comprehensive, informative and well-illustrated with nice images. Keep up the good work.

On the content side, this was a mixed bag for me. Even though I like all the information provided, I have to admit that I was expecting to see more editorial content in your review. I wanted to read more about your personal views and suggestions; your personal opinion is the unique feature you can add to your blog posts. However, the post certainly contains valuable information about the project and the recent developments, and I appeciate the effort you put into your work.

That said, the post did have issues of proofreading, but not to the level where it hurt the reading experience.

I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87