Anti Mosquito - Repulsive Sound

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Anti Mosquito

Repulsive Sound


Screenshots

M1.png

M2.png


Hunter's comment

Anti Mosquito application solves all the problems you're having with mosquitos or any kind of flies.

In the summer, I was always having problems with mosquitos. I know they like my tasty blood but I don't like their small trumpets, let's keep mosquitos away from me I said.

But not only in the summer I was having problems with mosquitos, but also when I visited wet places in Romania like the Danube Delta or the Black Sea.

This app uses very high sounds which are very disturbing for mosquitos and flies, but the human ear is not disturbed at all, of course if you're using large speakers, your ears may fall.


Video Source

Pros:

  • The app is free.
  • It takes a low space on your device.
  • It's easy to use.
  • There are no excessive ads.
  • Your blood will stay in your body.
  • You are no longer prone to diseases.

Cons:

  • The app is available only for Android devices.
  • The sound depends on the quality of your device.

That being said, I am waiting to hear if this app helps you too. I hope you love your body.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.americandream95.antimosquitoes&hl=en_US


Contributors

Hunter: @lordoftruth



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

ACHIEVEMENT UNLOCKED: POSTING GUIDELINE CHAMPION! Your post has officially been verified and is now eligible for a @steemhunt upvote. Happy hunting friend!

Thanks for approval

Definitely this should be a cool app @lordoftruth

Happy to hear this. Thanks for comment and support

And does it affects the human body or mind in a way we don't want to?

Do not affests the human body.. Thanks for support.

Great hunt @lordoftruth!

The following text is my opinion about this product, I'll write down the things that I like or dislike about it.


Everyone has problems during spring/summer with mosquitos

Pros.png

Pros:

  • during summer you can stay outside without mosquitos biting you
  • I think it can also be used if you go fishing
  • it's an app you don't need to carry anything else with you

Cons.png

Cons:

  • not sure how well it works, needs to be tested

STEEMHUNT.gif

Mosquito is big problem for any country...it's very disgusting without aerosols...and me to always having problem with mosquito

Try the app and let me know.. Thanks for support

Great hunt!.

An effective and more efficient way to get rid of mosquitoes without stress.

Thanks for sharing!

pros:
• Free apps do not have to pay
• can protect us from mosquito attacks
• can increase our vigilance

cons:
• only available for android should have for pc provided

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following posting guidelines.


6. Post "New" ProductsSteemhunt is about cool "new" products.

Please make sure that your hunt is something recently introduced. If the product is not new, there must be a strong reason to post. For example, the product must be substantially updated or upgraded in a way that has a positive effect on users. Even though the set period of time to define whether it is newly launched is subjective, the moderators may ask if the product is widely considered to be a “new product” (or substantially updated).

sorry but this app hasnt been updated since 2016

7. Post “Cool” Products

In Steemhunt, the coolness is decided by hunter’s upvotes. If many people think that a product is really cool, then the ranking is likely to be higher than other products. However, all products that are hunted in the first place should be somewhat cooler than other products. When a hunter decides to introduce the product to our community, it must not be a generic product. It should have some killer features that make people say “wow.” If your product is considered to be ordinary, the moderators may hide your hunt.

since this app seems to be a single function prank rther than actualy helping with bug repellant it does not fit this section of our PG


Please read our [Posting Guideline here](https://github.com/Steemhunt/web/blob/master/POSTING_GUIDELINES.m for a more in depth explanation - feel free to join our discord and if you are brand new check out this guide infographic that might help!

Why did was not deleted it from start ( yesterday you approved it )
Do you have a problem with me or you find a reason in the last 3 hours to delisted it as I reach the rank 2 !!!!

Hi @lordoftruth,

I was the one who first raised doubts about this hunt. Around 8 hours ago as per Discord time stamps. Sadly enough, timezones played a role in that and after a deliberation @dayleeo de-listed your hunt first thing of her day.

I apologize we didn’t communicate that earlier due to the time zones but I also didn’t want to hijack her hunt nor take any decision alone without first consulting the mod who reviewed it first.

Sadly enough, sometimes we do not spot everything and we apologize for that. But honestly, Steemhunt is not the place for prank apps.

I apologize for the delay in re-reviewing your app.

Understood..
Thanks for fast reply..
I agree fully with you..
It was my fault, as I was not sure the app was good or frank one..
Thanks for re-reviewing ..
Wish you a great day..

so sorry that I had to be the bearer of bad news on this one @lordoftruth, I didnt understand the app well enough to make a fair case to delist it, so in that case I always approve and give the hunter benefit of the doubt.

Once new information was brought to me I had to do what I saw was fair.

If the decision came accross as clinical or harsh it was not my intent- always feel free to voice any concerns or objections you have with me in discord I'm human, and do make mistakes :D

Thank you..
No problem..
Have a great day..

wow this one is very nice app look like @lordoftruth it is unique app

Please see below my review:

Pros :

  • It's great that there's an application to repel mosquitoes, especially during rainy days when you can't escape it

  • as it produces vibrating sounds, it is a good divertion for the mosquitoes and flies to avoid bites

  • the application is free to download and available for Android devices

Cons :

I find it useful. No cons on this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74