The Billet Wallet - Minimal Metal Wallet

in #steemhunt6 years ago

The Billet Wallet

Minimal Metal Wallet


Screenshots

1.png

2.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

I am sure that everyone of you, destroyed many leather wallets, the reason why I came up with this hunt, as I found the best solution to carry both of your cards and cash, without using any leather.

  • The billet wallet is comprised of a monolithic machined aluminum body and two formed stainless steel clips.

  • You can choose the original size that holds 8 bills and 6 cards, or the slim version that can carry 5 bills and 3 cards.

  • The billet wallet is available with 3 colors champagne, silver, and gun metal grey.

Order now something that you absolutely love to carry, and let me know your opinion!


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1085644262/the-billet-wallet-by-industry-b?ref=nav_search&result=project&term=metal%20wallet


Contributors

Hunter: @lordoftruth



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I ve never been a guy who carries big wallets actually I never liked wallets I always carry my cash and cards on my pocket and keep my wallet at home but that wallet looks so amazing. Thanks for the great hunt.

For being a lady, I have no experience in the use of the wallet. I really think of a good design, even innovative. But I wonder: Is it really comfortable to use? I say this because I have seen my father and brothers, place their conventional leather wallet in the back pocket of their pants; And because of the material in which the wallet is made, it makes me think that it would be uncomfortable. What do you say, hunter friend?

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 10mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)

Thanks for approval

I think it might hurt , well looking from design perspective it is perfect though

I've had my Exentri leather wallet serve me well for many years now, but that one has been the exception. The all metal wallets have caught my attention many times, but they have usually been lacking on flexibility (in options) and based on stacking cards on top of each other. I could like this one for situational use, when I can limit the number or cards and perhaps the H2O-risk is more imminent!

Good hunt, thanks!

Pros:

  • Carry up to 8 bills and 6 cards.
  • Made monolithic machined aluminum.
  • Three colors champagne, silver and metallic gray.

Cons:

  • Any

What was its weight? I bet you would'not put your coins inside that metal wallet. Lol Nice hunt lord!

Original size is enough to carry most needed cards and enough money. I have recently changed my wallet and i know for sure about one year it will be damaged. This one is really a good solution. Thanks for the hunt!

This looks good to add to my collection. Have never seen a wallet like this before but I believe it will be much more better than leather wallets

Cool wallet.. It's better to use this kinda wallet. No need to buy leather wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87