Rough sketch @teamhumble

in #steemhunt6 years ago

image.jpeg

I'm just a steemit artist trying to express myself to the steemit audience, share some happiness, make some friends, earn some Steem and leave a legacy. I really do hope I'm seen and heard.

In case you've wondered why I always do this, that's the reason above.

I've hosted some art giveaways in the past where I make hand portrait drawings for participants and I hope to resume again next week.

This one is for you @teamhumble and I hope you like it :-))

Sort:  

This is very nice @luxx.
So many talent on the blockchain.

Curated by @jacobite

wow, thank you dude. that's really cool of you.

You're welcome. No worries, anytime :)

Your works are really amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh thank you dear. Seems I'll start the art give away again. Tell your friends about it ;-)

Keep it up @luxx, you're only increasing your following week by week and if you have not been noticed yet, you surely will be. You are destined to be.

Thanks for the kind words @varignon

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone :)

Wow... awesome drawing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you :) I'm trying my best

Great sketch of @teamhumble!!

Thanks @redrica. It could be you soon ;)

That would be awesome!! No pressure though ;)

Very :) Are you and @dayleeo going to SF??

This is a great sketch and very realistic, nice skills you got there. Keep 'em coming brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61081.38
ETH 2930.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70