You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trimaran Adventure - Treadmill on water

in #steemhunt5 years ago

This looks great fun - I'd love one.

If I read it correctly (can't see images on website to show), it folds down to be portable enough to take with you [relatively] easily - if that is the case, it makes it even better.

But what a great time you'd have, just peddling around.

I'm not sure I'd take it into the sea where I live (the UK), as it's not exactly tropical, and the tides can be quite strong (and water cold). But for messing around on a river, it'd be great fun.

I grew up going on peddlos when on holiday with my family (same concept as this, but you sit down - think the "car" version of this bike. So, it'd bring all my childhood memories flooding back, I'm sure.

Great hunt, thanks.

Sort:  

I don't think it's easyly transportable, on the website, there are no indication about the weight or the dimensions when the Trimaran is fold.
But great design, it would be fun to ride it (not into sea as you said). I check the price, for fun, 7,550 €, better to rent to try... Great hunt @sexualhealing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88