You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Innerbalance - Experiencing unparalleled management of your emotions

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Will this app pull me out from a debate when I get into a serious discussion and I get stressed? 😄

Kidding aside, I think this app will be very helpfull both in and out of work environment. There are courses for stress and EQ management but once the course is taken, you are on your own to apply what you learned. The beauty of this Innerbalance is the continuity as it tracks your progress. This gives the learner a better chance of really improving him or herself.

Sort:  

Yes I bet it can pull you out from stress from work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91