SirTeen - The world's first renewable USB cable

in #steemhunt6 years ago

SirTeen

The world's first renewable USB cable


Screenshots

SIR1.png

SIR2.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Nowadays the USB cables of our mobile devices are damaged very fast and are becoming more expensive, SirTeen will end up with that problem since it has a unique system that will allow you to cut the damaged cable sections in seconds. You only need a pair of scissors.

It also comes with a useful life of 15 Years, Yes, 15 YEARS. With this you can be sure that you never buy another USB cable in a long time.

Adeamas comes with a security chip that extends SirTeen's longer life as it detects the state of the cable. Also once your device is charged cut the current flow to prevent damage to the battery of our phone.


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/renewcable-your-last-usb-cable/coming_soon


Contributors

Hunter: @mariajpf



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

What do you call a Hunter who’s followed our posting guidelines and is now eligible for a @steemhunt upvote??… YOU! Well done, and thanks for hunting!!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I really like the way they are addressing such a small problem but happens to most of us .the design and all are simple to use, but I guess you need to keep the connector safe to make use of the cable. otherwise, it would not make any sense of such cable. moreover I think such USB cables will get outdated as we advance in technology with things like wireless charging and stuff

This one is a life changer!! I already had so many broken cables and had to buy new ones! With this I would save a lot of money and waste, since I would not throw it away all the time. The idea is pretty simple, but in a indirect way it also is environment friendly, thanks to no over waste and overproduction. Other companies should have to do the same.

Keep up the hunting. @mariajpf

I think the product only supports iOS and some phone brands with that kind of usb/cable-type. I forgot the name of that cable type. Anyway, congrats on your hunt!

Ok, this is really impressive considering the hectic world we live in but, 15 years from now, I am sure that everything will be wireless. I love that you can just cut, and replace it, that would've made my life easier a couple of years ago.

Keep on hunting.

The security chips part got my attention. The feelings seeing your usb cable getting damage without no meaningful reason is damn bad. Thanks for this as with it, we can now enjoy our usb to the zenith

I need cables like this

Cool product!
I have wasted hundreds of USB cables, because they were
not renewable. But now we have a renewable USB cable, how cool is that. We don't need to buy one again and again. I'm freaking loving it. going to buy it. thanks for this awesome hunt mate! keep hunting.

It is a very innovative and good idea. USB cable can be reused by removing the head. But I am afraid that it is not quite suitable for me because my cable seldom broke. And even if it breaks, buying a new one is very cheap though.

Nice hunt @mariajpf

Certainly the usb cable problem is getting too much. This product is really useful. When your cable is broken, there is no need to buy the new one. You can instantly repair and use your cable easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60