You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halo - Protection Shirt for Sportsmen which Work as an Equipment

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Wow! I want one to survive all the falls I take in the little pit holes in my yard! I don't stand a chance against the pets, wildlife, and erosion!

Not only that but just imagine how much more effective this would be in motorcycling and cars than typical helmets, harnesses, and seat belts.

It seems it would also help with keeping the body in a proper alignment after an accident. Much better than bracing and slings!

PS. Please don't follow convention and add fast playing gifs to your hunts. They are super annoying and cheapen the design appearance of your post.

OOps. I hit two of your older posts. meh. oh well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63