LG SmartThinQ - Control Appliances with a Single Touch

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

LG SmartThinQ

Control Appliances with a Single Touch


Screenshots

discover_lgsmartthinq_2sensor.png

01_Nota_AppSmart_thinQ-1.png
View Image
Global_Alpha4-Basic_2017_Feature_11_SmartThinQ_D_v3.jpg
View Image
LG-SmartThinQ-IMG-2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

LG SmartThinQ is an app that can help you keep your home safe and clean. Amzing app to make the hard easy.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lgeha.nuts&hl=en


Contributors

Hunter: @mathiasciqar



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Nicely done!

Hi @mathisciqar,

Thanks for your hunt. You had better edited the previous hunt as requested. Rather than create a new hunt and then use a poor link to a platform specific app.

I will approve this one this time, but next time if the mod tells you ‘please do xx’, then do such and reply to their comment when done. They will re-review your hunt subsequently.

Oh! I'm sorry i didn't think that it's possible to edit and then review it... Next Time i will do so, thank you

Awesomeness!!!
The actual appliances in combination with the app are awesome!!! I have a tendency to put a load of laundry and then forget all about it. The app helps keep me on task by alerting me when each load is done in the washer and dryer. If I’m not sure how much time is left on a load, it’s so easy to pull it up on the app to see how much longer it has to go. It’s also cool to keep track of the teenagers doing their chores unsupervised as well, as I still get the alerts - even if I’m not at home. Freaked my oldest out the first few times she did laundry while us parents were out of town - as I was able to tell her when the washer was done, LOL! Although, it would be even better if it could alert when the small pedestal washer is done as well. I’m happy to have appliances that work better for me, are more efficient, and help me be more efficient as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57